new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Smarty Pants
2003, March 20 - 11:37 a.m.

I just discovered that I was reviewed by Opinions Here. I had signed up for it, but they didn't let me know it was done. It was a small surprise. So the reviewer wasn't fond of my writing, I'm boring and such. Ah well. I don't think so. I have recently submitted my diary for reviews again because of my new layout and that's about it. She mentioned an error somewhere but I couldn't find it. Maybe the next reviewer will be able to help me.

So I got this essay back for gender psychology. 95% the comments were that it was one of the most powerful argument in the class. Isn't that wild? I feel smart.

The ongoing saga between me and eBay has reached a point. I may actually get my item. My precious Marmalade Boy.

Oh, but I can't embellish. I have to go to class now. It's globalization and since the war has begun, it should be interesting.

1 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25