new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Boooo....
2003, March 21 - 8:16 a.m.

One of the nifty things about being a gold member is that you can start diary rings. I started the Jean M. Auel diary ring and the catholic school girls diary ring. Maybe people will join. Maybe not. The important thing is: they're there :D

So I got my books from Amazon. They're so amazing. One is all about the art of geisha and is more photography. The other is more information from an American woman who actually became a geisha; the only foreigner to ever become one ever. It's very informative.

If only eBay guy would follow this good example and deliver my purchased goods to me in a timely fashion. *sigh*

So I'm in a classroom right now. It's 8:20 a.m. There are 3 other people here. The class was cancelled. There is no class until 11. Yeah. Knowing this would have been great. An extra three hours of sleep would have been super. It's nice that the people who knew didn't post it on the newsroom messege board.

I suppose I could do my feature story or my final project for globaliazation...but I work better under pressure. And I'm a procrastinator.

That's all from me. Maybe. I'm going to try and pass the next two and a half hours doing something productive. Maybe.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25