new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Fatty McFatterson
2003, April 2 - 7:59 p.m.

Well, my little joke on Rock Star made her furious, but I had expected as much. Oh, I'm a stinker. But it was a good prank. You see I e-mailed her and gave her a huge story about me being pregnant. I used realistic instances and emotional tones and I tricked her good. Kyahahaha!

But in other sadder news, I'm chubby. Really chubby. I have gained weight and it's showing in my arms. And my legs and stomach, but it bothers me most in my arms. They're grotesque.

I desperately want the job at DuPont. I saw Catholic after a few months of it and she was trim as could be. All I need is exercise, my daily diet is fine... except that I eat late at night so perhaps my eating habits leave a lot to be desired.

But DuPont would be hard, demanding work. That is what I want! I avoided it last year for that reason, but this year I want it rough! I want to be pushed to my limits!

Mostly because I have no willpower to exercise on my own free will. I'm lazy by nature.

I wish I could just make myself do it. I'm getting thicker and my chin fat is dropping. I'm so ugly...

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25