new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

I Love Love
2003, April 14 - 12:51 a.m.

For the most part, I'm done. DONE! I have finished writing the last of my stories for the paper, I have no more assignments due and I'm confident enough about the exams that I'm not even counting them amoung worries. For all intensive purposes, I'm done!

And thus beginith my summer. True, I have a week left but it will be easy going and homework free. I feel so good about this!

In other interesting news, I have finished Marmalade Boy.

To explain, I broke down and bought Marmalade Boy from China Town. The guy isn't sending me my item. So I gave up on him and bought it.

It is one of the sweetest things I have ever seen. I love it. It was so addictive! I crunched in a good 8 episodes a day! Every bit of spare time went towards finishing the series.

I laughed, I cried and it now has a special place in my heart as one of the best anime romances I have ever seen.

I'm not into psychotic angst or hinted relationships or magical loves that are only possible in alternate dimensions... I love the stories about two sweet people who love each other and face and defeat obstacles.

*sigh*

To quote an old gay ex-boyfriend, I love love.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25