new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Forgiveness
2003, April 15 - 10:03 a.m.

Brent and I made up, as we always do. We're not allowed to go to bed mad at each other. It's our law.

We came to an agreement: If he is too stressed to hear my ranting, he is to say so when it is appropriate. Not when I am already angry and suseptable to fits of rage. I can be a terrible person when I'm mad, but when I bottle it up even once, the next explosion is worse. Before you know it, I'm just like my father and who knows where I'd be.

So the deal is, I try to think about Brent's stress level before I let the anger flow immediately. If my anger starts, tough noogies, he has to wait it through and then I'll be nice later (which is really a few minutes, I never stay angry for long once I've let it run its course.)

As for today, the last page of the paper is finished for me. I'm done with the Sheridan Sun! For a whole 4 months! Giddiup!

In other news, I'm going to try to write a fantasy novel. Just for kicks. I have a really active imagination and I find creating an entire culture very interesting. I will say no more until I either finish or give up.

I really hope I don't give up.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25