new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Alone at Night
2003, April 19 - 12:02 a.m.

Ok, so the trip home was long... Very long. And tiring. I'm so tired. It took an hour or so to load everything into the van and then we headed to St. Catherines to see Brent's sister. She needed boxes and she wanted her parents to grab a few things and take them back to K-Town.

It's about a 3-4 hours drives from Oakville to Ki-town and about a 6 hour drive from St. Catherines. So much time in the car. Though we did have lunch at Kelsey's and I had the most amazing burger. No other burger will ever compare.

I got home at 8 and I missed going out with Annabelle and Catholic for dinner and a movie. I was wiped, but it would have kicked ass to see them.

I also find I am going through laptop withdrawl. I miss my mac! It was so convenient and pretty and fast and... yeah. Just great. I will have to re-adjust to PCs again.

God I can't believe my year is over. For the next couple of weeks, I have dick all to do. Well, except for tomorrow. I have to get up at 8, figure out my plans for Easter with my dad, get Jamie his b-day present and buy a vanilla coke for Easter. I must have one as soon as I'm allowed to. I love it so much!

But I'm off to bed. It's going to be weird without Brent beside me. I'm going to miss him at night for these next four months.

1 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25