new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Kubrick Dreams
2003, May 21 - 12:15 p.m.

I have been having dreams lately. I have dreams every night and I often only wake up to a vague recollection of images that fade in minutes.

If I'm lucky I can recall sequences and record them in my dream diary. However, more recently my dreams have taken an interesting turn.

I'm sure every woman out there has an erotic dream now and then, sometimes more then than now. But they have been rather frequent. Every month or a couple times a month instead of once in a blue moon.

And the weird thing is that these dreams are screwed the hell up. Fucked the hell up, if you will. It seems to be a more appropriate word, though screw is as well.

These dreams are unreal and out of my realm of fantasies. They reflect nothing that I normally fantasize about. I usually am more of a romantic and idealist when I fantasize. I think about people I know, in situations I find appealing and comfortable, yet exciting.

These dreams are like something from a Stanley Kubrick film. It's like my sexual Id is releasing itself in my mind while I'm safely unconscious.

I wake up flushed, heart beating and wanting more and then once I am successful in getting back into my dream I am more aware of what I'm seeing and feeling and over what and it is surreal.

I'm not having much sex these days, so that could well be a factor. As to why I'm not, well I'm not entirely sure. I'm always tired, now Brent has started working and it never seems to be a good time. Perhaps my body is craving it and I'm too tired to notice. Perhaps my brain is in co-hoots with my body and they rendevouz while I sleep.

Either way, I am curious to see what I dream about tonight.

1 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25