new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

The Man has Issues
2003, May 28 - 6:59 p.m.

Ok, so I was going to talk about the spat today but really, it's over, it was quick and we resolved the issue of my lack of time these days.

Today was more eventful.

There was a 'domestic disturbance' at Dad's and Jamie was taken away by police. Dad had alluded to assault with a weapon on Jamie's part when he was talking to Aunt Anne-Marie. Jamie is fairly non-violent, he wouldn't do that.

So when I met up with my aunt at her work after I was done at the Ambassador, and she told me all of this, I had to wait in anxiety until we got home to find out what exactly had happened.

I was furious with my father to say the least, absolutely furious. You can legally starve an 18 year, you can throw them out on to the street as well. What a son of a bitch.

Now, no charges will be laid on Jamie, thus I think it's safe to say Jamie didn't do anything drastic to harm him.

But this leaves another issue regarding the cats. Jamie was going to leave a key for me to go in and get them without having to face my dad. Now Jamie isn't there and I need a call from him asap to find out how to get in there tomorrow. Dad had said, "you get them out tomorrow or I'm throwing them out."

What sort of a twisted human being is this man? My mom must be rolling around in her grave. His mom too. Who wants to look down from Heaven to see her own child treat his own son like a piece of human garbage?

Anyhow, it's going to be a long, anxious night waiting for Jamie's call.

What a way to spend a day off.

Pete help me.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25