new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Sicky McSickerson
2003, May 31 - 11:34 p.m.

I'm sick. Very, very sick. I had a fever all day ranging from 100-101.5. I've been either really hot or really cold with a stuffy nose.

This started at work on Friday. I felt like Hell and I wanted desperately to be sent home but that was an unlikely thing to happen. My supervisor found me and told me I looked sick and I affirmed it. She then told me that she was taking girls off the schedule for tomorrow and I volunteered to be one of them. I needed it to get better.

So Friday night was rough. I had a sore throat, stuffy nose and a mild fever just reaching 100. I tried to sleep but I woke up every hour in a cold sweat.

Brent took care of me today. I was very grateful. My stuffy nose died down but my fever reached peaks of 101.5. I was either freezing or boiling with more cold sweats. I find I can't really eat anything either. It's too difficult.

Before Brent took me home, he gave me some tylonal to keep my fever down. I think it may have done something. It knocked my fever down to a little over 100.

I really wish I could have eaten though. Brent got Chinese food and I love Chinese food.

Hopefully tomorrow I'll feel better. I have the whole week off and I need to recouperate if I'm going to enjoy any of it.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25