new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

A New Day
2003, July 3 - 12:19 p.m.

I find myself writing in pairs. Private and non-private entries. I'm sure that won't become a habit. I think I'm still just putting this wonderful new thing into good use.

But as it is July and a decidedly new era for me I'm going to start a new chapter in my diary and thus in my life. I feel like I'm looking through a new pair of glasses that only let in the whitest light. I woke up this morning as if from a deep sleep with a sense of purpose and good will.

I feel today will be a good day. I'm seeing Annabelle, Catholic and Brent for movie night and swimming. Brent's becomming like one of the girls. Thats one of the things I love about him. He genuinely enjoys the company of women and likes to have them as friends. I hate men's men who look at women singlemindedly. I could never fall in love with such a man.

Brent will be calling soon to settle our plans for the day. He has set aside time to go to Rock Star's to swap our stuff but I haven't heard from her so it looks as though that could wind up falling on another day. I do kinda want my PS2 soon, I have recently decided to buy The Sims for it and I'm itching to play. Better I get it out of my system now than when I'm at school. *wink*

But I'm off. The phone shall ring soon with fun plans to discuss.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25