new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Bonsai Bummer
2003, July 17 - 4:55 p.m.

Well, the darn bonsai tree has not come in yet. It was shipped out on Monday and it's Thursday. It should be here! Or maybe I'm just being impatient. I have written a letter asking why it is not here, so lets see if I get some answers.

I'll admit I'm a little nervous about this whole thing now. If this doesn't work, it is the absolute last time I order anything online again. I've been burned through eBay once before and I get burned from an established company then why even bother?

But it could still come in tomorrow and I'll be home all day so we'l see. No panicing for me just yet.

I also got Brent a Bonsai care book but he had to take me to the book store. He was supposed to come in within twenty minutes or so but he came in five so he nearly caught em in the act of buying him the bonsai book. I freaked out and he began to suspect things so... I bough him another book too. 'Stupid White Men' by Micheal Moore. I did it to throw him off but he is wild about this book.

This is the most expensive birthday ever. He is worth it but still! Cripes. Well, if he likes his bonsai tree as much as he likes the book then everything is fine. If not, I'm sure I'll cry.

Meanwhile, I am so addicted to the Sim for PS2. Does anyone out there know just evil-ly delicious this game is? Whoa yah!

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25