new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Pantry Thief
2003, July 20 - 6:31 p.m.

Today was a typical Sunday. It sucked ass. The woman I was sharing the pantry with today was in a bad mood and I think it was because of me. She was giving these cold shoulder remarks to me and I think it had to do with linens.

I take linens out of the pantry and use them. I replace them as best I can and that's that. But often by the time I get to the main laundry everything is pretty much gone and the best I can do is just to re-fill my cart, nothing more.

But this woman had the feeling I was responsible for ransacking her cart, not re-stocking it and emptying her pantry.

To the best of my knowledge, I do not do that. And my knowledge of what I do is pretty good.

So that was annoying.

But on the other wonderful side, Brent loved his bonsai tree. He was very pleased only now he's afraid of killing the poor thing. It could happen, but I really hope it doesn't.

Bleh... I'm in a poor state right now. I'm seaty, tired and annoyed with Paypal and plenty of other things.

Methinks I shall have a bath.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25