new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Hating the Unknown
2003, September 1 - 7:21 p.m.

One of the best parts about living with Brent in this one bedroom apartment is being able to have my cats live here too. Having such cuddly and companionable cuties here with me all the time is wonderful.

And they're such characters. Smokey wakes Brent up at night by trying to sleep on his face. Jerry likes to play in the bathtub, and between Jerry constantly ramming his head into things and Smokey's unnaturally loud snoring I remember exactly why I fought so hard to keep them.

I'm thinking about next year too. I never plan to part frm them again so that means I'll need a place that will allow them as well.

I've recently talked to Catholic about living with her for the five months between her graduation and wedding. If I can get a job in Ottawa, then that is where I want to be.

I have also mentioned this isea to Brent. I think it's more fair to him to have the idea that we at the very least won't be living together next year.

But there are eight months ahead of me, I must keep that in mind, Plenty can happen in eight months.

I really hate the unknown.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25