new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

All your sex and your diamonds
2003, September 15 - 10:03 p.m.

Ok, so I am rediscovering what it means to have a libido. Since I went off the pill two weeks ago, my body and mind have undergone this huge transformation. To be perfectly honest, before when I was on the pill, I could care less about sex. I didn't give half a damn. I wanted to care... I just didn't.

Now I do. I really care a lot. I found myself fantasizing about many guys in the class today. Guys I had never even thought about before. I walk around with this heightened sense of sensuality. I feel like my mind and body are going into overdrive for all these years that were spent faded out from the pill.

It's an amazing feeling. I feel like I'm alive again. There isn't anything wrong with me. There was never anything wrong with me, I am a sexual person! I just didn't feel right not wanting a sex life.

I went on the pill when I was just under 16. I wasn't a woman yet. I never knew I could feel this way.

This is totally unrelated but take a look at this site. It is so twisted!

1 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25