new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Missing the fun
2003, September 24 - 6:46 p.m.

I was supposed to go to Toronto Fashion Week again today but I came down with a fever last night and it lasted all morning. I was congested, weak, heachachy, just plain awful.

So, there is all sorts of fun going on now and I'm not there. It kinda sucks. I feel a lot better than I did this morning though. I pumped myself full of juice, vitamin c, anti-congestants and lots and lots of naps. I also had a hot bath to rid myself of the cold sweats.

Brent also brought me pills, frozen yogurt, food, and drinks. He's really good to me when I'm sick.

I hope I'll be well enough to go to the wrap up party tomorrow. Steph will be coming along, so I need to get better so that I won't have to cancel.

But that is all I have energy for today.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25