new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

I want a vacation!
2003, September 29 - 11:36 p.m.

I am still sick. Sick, sick, sick. Sick! And I am sick of being sick.

My throat now is what is bearing the brunt of my sickness. It's getting sore and today I could barely speak. Ugh... I bought some Vitamin C tablets to ease me through my recovery. I've been sick since Tuesday. That's six bloody days!

But moving onward, and away from this unplesantness...

I want to go on vacation! I want to go away to somewhere warm and fun so badly it hurts. I keep looking up vacation packages online in my spare time. See, on the Go Train a few days ago, Steph mentioned going to Bermuda during spring break but we didn't talk about it as much as I would have liked.

I also don't know how serious she is about going; you know how we all like to dream of going away and then not do it for whatever reasons.

But I need to go. I have to, I just have to. For four years, I have lived with a certain amount of stress that has varied here and there, from my mother's death and living with my dad, to the constant moving and art fundamentals. Now the real world is months away and I'm feeling nervous and I need to have some frivolous me time. I want to travel before I start working.

Oh, how I want this. I want it, I want it, I want it! Badly!

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25