new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Rapper McGee has a tantrum
2003, October 1 - 5:24 p.m.

So yesterday Rapper McGee threw another tantrum. Remember Rapper McGee? Well, it happened again, only not to me.

Yesterday while I was waiting for my work online to be checked out I suddenly heard Rapper McGee raising his voice behind me and aiming it towards Barbie Doll. I didn't know if he was fooling around or not because Barbie looked unaffected. One of her friends in the row ahead told McGee to calm down. I then thought that perhaps it could be a real confrontation.

McGee marched up to him and was issuing vague threats and more or less told him to keep out of it before he was forced to hurt him. Barbie meanwhile was giggling so then I was thinking I was wrong and that she was giggling because it was all a joke.

Nope. When McGee said, "She gonna be laughing when she sends some guy like you to the hospital, it still gonna be funny?" The hospital?

"No, Rapper McGee," she says, "I'm laughing at you. You're being an idiot."

McGee then started telling her she thought she was better than everyone else and that she was nothing. It was pretty intense.

I absolutely hate witnessing conflict; it really gets to me a lot so I calmly asked him if it was worth it to say what he was saying if it was going to hurt her. Barbie interjected and told me point blank that she didn't care what he thought.

Eventually, between Chief and another instructor, he was made to calm down. Unfortunately, I began to cry and went to the back of the class to calm down before anyone could see me. It is unnatural how much it upset me. I was crying, I perspired in large, large amounts and I was shaking and couldn't stop.

He was scary. I suppose that is what it was. Men who lose thier tempers scare me, especially big men. McGee isn't huge, but he works out and when he loses his temper, he ignores everyone and just verbally abuses you.

Am I fond of Barbie? We don't get along like old friends or anything but to call her nothing is out of line. And the reason he lost his temper was because she wouldn't lend him her notes. He aparently never takes his own notes and she doesn't want to be used. I can understand that.

But yeah. If I never see him lose his temper again I think I can graduate happy.

1 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25