new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Mojo
2003, October 12 - 2:59 p.m.

This is getting out of hand, this having a libido thing. Am I going into utter overdrive after being dormant for 5 years? It's an amazing feeling but unlike most girls who have had thier drive come on slowly with age and puberty, I'm getting the full brunt of it for the first time in my entire life.

It feels good... and in a way it's a major pain in the ass. I am a girl! I have been used to a much lower sex drive and the whole time I have believed it was because am female. Not so. Damn pill. Well, not damn pill because it served it's purpose well enough but now I am feeling the aftermath and I don't knnow what to do with myself.

Well, I know and I have but it simply isn't enough. It feels like nothing will be enough.

But seriously, add this to my confusion about Brent and we get a very frustrated woman. Me!

And there is this one guy in my class where most of my arousal has come from. When I'm around him I feel it coming on and I know that nothing will come from it because I'm with Brent but at the same time I get the feeling he likes me. More frustration.

He is only kind of my type too. I don't get it.

My body needs to calm its ass down. I'm thrilled to know I have a libido but it's getting to be a bit too much.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25