new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

The Voice
2003, October 14 - 6:55 p.m.

Today hasn't been entirely good. For starters my neck is sore. It's sore soemthing fierce. I slept on the futon in the living room because Brent was making old man wheezing noises and was fed up with me telling him to quit it.

I was fine until I got into the shower. No stiffness or anything. Then I turn my head too sharply and I feel this pulling stretching pain and volia. I can't move my neck.

Secondly, remember the issue with the list and everything? All the irritation and whatnot? Well, most of us who were irritated have gotten over it. I personally have resigned myself to be a photographer. It's jsut seven weeks, I'll live.

Well, The Voice is not over it and spent a good thirty minutes bitching about the people who felt like they got the shaft. She is so loud and last year I noticed it and this year I'm really noticing it. Gah... She just has this congested edgey sound with a slight echoy thing in the back of her throat. It's a terrible thing to listen to and add that to the fact that she is always either being a know it all or bitching about other people or braggin about herself.

I really do hate listening to it. I'm happy that the time I have left listening to The Voice is limitted. 21 Weeks of school left.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25