new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Smokey and Balloons
2003, October 24 - 2:19 p.m.

Take the Jendra quiz Here.

I think I have done very well this reading week. I saw my Aunt Debbie, cousin Christina, brother, dad, and Brent and I have picked up some foods from the asian market: Udon noodles, miso soup, and the makings for spicy peanut sauce.

However, things aren't as relxing as they could be. The two people here are around and when one of them is a two year old who screams and cries all night... well it can be a little much. But I am leaving for school again shortly so I can hardly complain.

But the two of them is the reason I haven't posted many entries. They live where the computer lives. The mother is constantly online. the only time she isn't is when I ask to use the internet. The little girl watches a lot of TV.

But it isn't any of my business.

On a funny note, I have learned that smokey is afraid of balloons. I am not kidding. He sees one and avoids it. If one floats near him, he is outta there like a fat bat outta Hell. He saw one coming around the corner and he tried to run away backwards and slid on the linolium before making his gettaway.

Meanwhie, because he had been scratching the couch, Brent has attached a balloon to it and Smokey has kept his distance.

My cat is so funny.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25