new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

The Edge
2003, November 2 - 7:48 p.m.

Ok, so I am still jazzed over the idea of going to New York. I have never left the country and New York would be a nice start.

Also, for reading week, the idea of Cancun has presented itself to me via Steph. $1300 for an all inclusive vacation. I can swing it if I save the rest of my school $$$. New York and Cancun! I could die with travel happiness and antisipation.

It certainly will take the edge off graduating in six months. Speaking of which, I'm terrified. I know it's not just me, I know that a lot of other people feel the same I do: the who the hell will want to hire me feeling.

I really want to feel confident that I will get a job; a decent job. I don't expect high pay or prestige or anything, just a job in my field with oppurtunities to move up.

But yet I'm afraid that I'll be cleaing hotel rooms. Gah... I wish I could see into my future. But like I've said, a vacation will take the edge off.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25