new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Imagination
2003, November 13 - 1:53 a.m.

I nabbed the test from Cait's diary. Interestingly enough I was already a member. Funny what you forget you've signed up for, eh?

Emode's Original Inkblot Test

Jendra, your subconscious mind is driven most by Imagination

You have a deep desire to use ideas to change the world around you. This drive influences you far more than you may realize on a conscious level.

You love to brainstorm and imagine new possibilities. The world is a fuller, richer place because you can contribute new ideas to any experience. Your natural curiosity inspires those around you and encourages them to come up with ideas they wouldn't have discovered without your help.

Your psyche is very rich; the more you learn about it, the more you will understand who you really are.

Very true. I have always had an active imagination. I have always been drawn towards writing, drawing, cartooning or anything that I can be creative. I've created long story boards (unprofessional of course) for magical series when I was 13-16. I'm currently writing a book about fairies. I can't tell stories using the real world, so I have to make up other realities to tell them.

I love tests. Even at 2am. I really need to go to bed.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25