new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

I Love Rupert!
2003, November 20 - 9:12 p.m.

This is going to sound rediculous, but I am very sad right now. They kicked Rupert off of Survivor.

Survivor is my guilty pleasure and I rushed home to make sure I caught it. I hate that smug, little dick, Jon. I hope karma bites his scrawny ass and feeds it to him.

I don't talk to much about school in here these days, but just to make a point, I have a feature due in a week, a debate in a week, and a think piece due the week after that. I'll also be covering the New York trip as a Sun assignment.

Gah... procrastination.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25