new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Work Horse
2003, November 21 - 9:35 p.m.

I am getting a little stressed out. Get this: I have a think piece due on Dec. 4, a debate to be ready for on the 27, an ad campaign due for wired writing on the 25th, an ethics code for the 5th, an ethics presentation for the 12th, a video feature, resume and final CD compilation due for the 5th, and on top of all that, I have to take picture for an event in TO on Monday and another one in Mississauga on Tuesday.

It's getting out of hand. I had so little due all year and suddenly, we have all this. And there is no way I could have avoided it. I'm supposed to use what I have learned all year to do these things, so I couldn't even get started until I had the proper knowledge to do any of it.

Plus New York on the 4th at 10pm. I'm going to have to give things to teachers early. I'm getting tired just thinking about it. And... stupid me, I said I would cover the whole trip for the sun. Gah... I felt guilty about leaving and being completely unavailable for several assignments. I should have kept my big mouth shut. I even offered to do a video. I must be stupid. I'd have to edit it in the 8 hours I have between getting home Monday and going to school Tuesday.

I don't know why I do these things to myself.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25