new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Web page fun
2003, November 23 - 2:01 p.m.

I am feeling so proud of myself. Friday I did research for my debate. Yesterday I wrote up the first draft for my personal code of ethics and then I wrote my first and second draft for my think piece. Today I finished two assignments for wired writing.

What I have left to do is polish up my think piece, and code of ethics, do my ad campaign, write up a formal debate argument, film and edit my feature and bio, and of course do the two photo assignments for the Sun. Whee.... But I made a dent in my work and i didn't wait until the last minute to get started. I think that is a sign I'm in the right program. Whenever I have to write or come up with an argument, I tend to just get it done.

I also designed three new diary designs yesterday. Just for kicks. Brent is making them into thumbnails for me because I can't figure out how to do it on a mac. Gah...

I loooove making web pages now. Love, love, love. I'm quite happy with the way they turned out, even if they look el crappo in netscape.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25