new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

FFX-2
2003, November 29 - 5:08 p.m.

Ok, so I am really enjoying FFX-2. It is the most unique out of all the Final Fantasies, I think. It has this modern edge to it.

In fact in the this game, the gameplay being non-linear, it is impossible to see every scene or get every scenerio. The decisions you make in this game actually matter for the over all game play. Even the way you speak to people or whether you choose to speak at all makes a difference. The different routes you take make a difference.

Currently, I am trying to help this hick find a wife, promoting a company based in the Calm Lands and helping the Ronsos on the side.

The major difference I think is the fact that you get things done when they become convenient. Sidequests are all a part of the storyline that can get you a better ending. That makes me happy - having a real reason for sidequests.

The character development is slow in coming though. I'm only in Chapter Two our of Five but it could be better.

Either way, I am recommending this game. It's fun.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25