new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

The Hall
2004, August 16 - 1:12 p.m.

Well, Ross leaves today. He's already called me to say goodbye. I won't hear his voice again for another three weeks. But there are e-mails and promises of post cards.

I've actually recieved two already. He's hidden them around my apartment and will tell me where they are periodically. It's so sweet and creative and frustrating! I can't imagine where the other three are... though I know one is with Ella.

The two I've got from him already (one hidden in my pillowcase and the other hidden in Braveheart) were great. His e-mails are great but postcards are extra special.

But in his absence I will get plenty done. For starters I will be writing a lot. I will also finish planning everything for Catholic's bridal shower. Then there is the job search...

I also want to check with Catholic's parents about the reception hall. It isn't wheelchair accessible as far as I can remember, but maybe something can be done, maybe I didn't notice a ramp in when I saw it that one time, maybe this isn't hopeless. Ross didn't seem keen on going to a place with no accessibility. Not that I can blame him. It'd be a major pain in the ass for him.

I just really, really want him to be there. So if possible I am going to look into this and hopefully this hall isn't so wheelchair-unfriendly as I am afraid it is.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25