new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Untold
2004, August 21 - 9:11 p.m.

Ross called me from Rome. Rome! I'm a tad drunk right now, but it's wearing away... and I'm so happy he called from his trip. It was great to to hear from him.

From all the wheeling around and the Italian sun, he is going to come back with amazing arms and a hot tan. I can't even wait. Hearing his voice and talking to him was special. It made missing him hurt less.

I also got the last postcard, which was hidden under my moniter. So sneaky!

Gah...keeping going back and fixing typos. So many as I am not entirely sober. But I want this entry to be inteligible.

Hmmm 16 sleeps under he is back in the country. A lot can happen in 16 sleeps. I could become employed.

And Catholic's reception is wheelchair accessible so he can come! I don't know if he will yet, but it's possible so score!

This has been one big Ross entry. Can't help it when I'm (get this) in love (!!!) and missing him.

Yes, I am and I haven't told him and I don't know how I will but I will and I feel so great about it.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25