new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Working (!!)
2004, October 19 - 4:32 p.m.

My eggs will go bad in two days. There are half a dozen left. Ugh!

Ross has spent so much time in Toronto with me and it's been so wonderful... Having him sleep beside me every night is awesome. He was going to go to Ottawa to apartment hunt on Sunday night but has been putting it off, much to my delight (Not because he's putting it off finding a place in Ottawa, but because he's with me.)

I'm at Bridal Magazine right now and enjoying it, though I finding myself longing for my days of nothingness. That's the lazy side of me coming out.

Brent has also called me. He says our friendship is too much for him to handle right now and that it's going to have to end until he can handle it. I'm fine with this, but he was really upset that I was ok with it. Oy... But if it's what he needs, then it's what he needs. It's better for me too, because though I sympathize with him and care about him, he was disrupting my life.

Back to work...for another half hour. Then home! I have to say though... it's pretty nice at night when I can fall asleep at a decent hour and know that I did something with my day.

1 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25