new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Brown Suade Boots
2004, October 28 - 8:59 a.m.

Well, two things of interest have happened. One, I dyed my hair red...

And two, Smokey peed on my favorite boots� my favorite suade boots. Yes, he did, right on my way out the door this morning. I could have killed him. They're ruined of course. Suade absorbs moisture, nevermind what it does to urine.

Ugh!

So I'm thinking he's mad at me. Maybe we need more quality time together, maybe I should take him on little outings into the hall everyday, just because he seems to like that so much. I don't know...

The only plus to this is that I get to buy new boots and not feel guilty about it.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25