new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

No reason
2004, October 29 - 6:42 p.m.

Yesterday night was rough... I have no idea why either. I just started crying for no reason. I was pathetic. I couldn't figure out why I was so sad. I mean, I missed Ross, but that wasn't causing this heavy, heart breaking pain in me.. I had an all around poor day, but not really cry-worthy.

I feel better now. Much. I just don't know what caused me to feel so shitty.

My last day at Bridal Magazine was today. There will be no work for me at Today's Bride... they found someone who could start this week, so boo-urns.

Looks like this week coming up will be another week of leisure. On Tuesday, I have to pick up my cheque for being an extra and on Thursday I need to go to the career centre at Sheridan. Other than that and the surprise party my dad is throwing for his girlfriend on Saturday... I'll have nothing to do.

It'll be weird. I just got used to being in the working groove again. Le sigh.

Ross is coming to see me on Saturday. It'll have been five nights without him by then. I can't wait.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25