new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

The Evil Penis
2004, November 5 - 2:10 a.m.

I just got back from a night out with Ross. It's been a sweet week. I've had him since Tuesday and it's Thursday and I'll be going to Ottawa with him tomorrow and then to K-town on Saturday for Debbie's surprise birthday. After that, who knows?

Today though I had a nasty shock. MY dad is in the habit of sending me very inappropriate pictures. Rude joke type of things. Today he sent me a powerpoint attachment that supposedly would show me my face if I answered questions about what I looked like. I expected to see an ugly picture or a monkey.

What I got was a grotesque penis face with razor teeth. And the damn thing froze on my desktop. I turned off my computer and turned it back on. Grotesque penis face is still there, covering the whole screen. No icons to be found, no anything except this horrible picture.

Fuck.
Fuckity Fuck.
Fuck shit ass!!!!!

Again and again, no matter how many times I try to reboot, it's there and I'm thinking, "It's a bloody virus!!! My dad sent me a virus!?"

So I call him on his cell and bite his head off. Under no circumstances, I say, is he ever allowed to send me things like that again.

Meanwhile Ross is fiddling with my computer and eventually I hear the chime of "Hummmm!" The age old call of the mac. I'm saved. My God though, was I ever scared. It was a hideous thing of evil penis and I did not want it on my computer screen.

I deleted the powerpoint file, I emptied the trash and I deleted the e-mail. It was so nasty, I didn't want it floating aound anywhere.

Ughhhh. You really had to see it to believe it. Frigging Dad. I don't know anyone else who has a father who sends that kind of crap over e-mail.

1 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25