new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Beauty and the Bath
2004, November 7 - 10:44 p.m.

Well, Debby's b-day was actually pretty good. It was nice to see how much she means to my dad. Some of his family made it and they were all saying he was a changed man.

Well, he sort of is. He's improved, definitely.

I got drunk. Dad made a tab for me, Jamie and Ross. Five drinks later and I was tip-tip-tipsy. Good times. Made life more fun.

I also saw Catholic in Ottawa on Friday night. Ross was going to try to do sledge hockey stuff when we got there but it fell through, As a result I got to see my dear *married* friend. It wasn't so bad, seeing her married, I mean. It wasn't scary. They didn't seem any different.

But... I have to go. Ross just drew me a bath! Sweet, sweet boy that he is.

My family couldn't get enough of him either, he's so sweet.

And beautiful. I love that they love him.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25