new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

The Hunt Begineth
2004, November 15 - 2:31 p.m.

How is November 15 already?! My birthday is less than three weeks away. I'm still unemployed. Le sigh.


But I'm here in Ottawa with Ross and I'm going to help him look for an apartment. I want to be helpful and supportive of this moving to Ottawa plan. On Friday I saw him play sledge hockey for the first time (very cool) and he signed up for the Ottawa team. It's all rolling into place.

But it looks like the time to go is now. Time to search Ottawa for places for him to live.

I especially want to help him after he rubbed my back all night on two hours of sleep after I pulled it in the bathroom before bed.

Sweet, considerate, loving boy.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25