new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Transcribed?
2004, November 26 - 7:58 p.m.

Ok, so guess who has a job interview at HAPPY PLACE tomorrow? Me! Ella sent me a job posting for a transcriptionist and I figured, Hey, I can do that.

And I totally can.

It's at 12:30 tomorrow. Incidently, it's the same time Ross will be leaving. Ha...it's probably so easy to tell when he is here because I don't update as much. Nothing else seems as important or fun as being with him when he's here.

I don't know how long he'll be away from me once he leaves. My birthday is next Friday and it's Thursday night now. He says he's still working on my present, so in theory, I may not see him until my actual birthday.

I hate the stints without him. they're way too long.

But here he is, back from the bathroom. Time for bed.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25