new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Counting down...
2004, November 28 - 2:19 p.m.

One more day until I find out if I'm employed. Five more days until my birthday. If I wind up getting this job at H. PLACE then it may interfere with birthday plans. Oy...what to hope for! Well, the answer is obvious there. I hope I get the job and it doesn't mess with my birthday.

I keep having this recurring dream of this neighborhood that is absolutely cool looking and is attached to my old neighborhood. In these dreams, I'm walking through this place but it starts seeming weird and unfriendly. It always becomes a cult or something.

Caitlin got this book called He's Just Not That Into You. It's a very wise book. I recommend it to any woman who is confused about a man she's seeing. I read it through and common sense was popping out at me from every page. I know Ross loves me and I wasn't confused about him at all, but I really wanted to read the book all the same.

Blah... all I'm really doing here is procrastinating. I should really do laundry while the pile is small and won't kill me. Plus the weather is getting colder and today doesn't seem that bad. Boo...

Stupid things to do when all I realy want to do is lie around and be a vegetable. Le sigh...

Yeah... getting that job would probably be really good for me.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25