new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Good Potential
2004, November 29 - 11:49 p.m.

So last night I got this phone call from Ella around 7 or so. She wanted to know if Ross was there.

Me: No, he's in Ottawa
Ella: No he's not.
Me: Yes he is.
Ella: Oh...right. Yeah, he's in Ottawa...

Turns out Ella had called him in Ottawa only to find out from her cousin that he had left for Toronto. Hehe! He had come to surprise me! I had expected him on Wednesday morning, not Sunday night. It was a great surprise.

I had really needed to see him too. Really badly. I didn't get nearly my fill of him last time he came. We spent all last night and most of today in bed cuddling, tickling, kissing, talking and every good thing.

But he is gone again, back to his home town to make somehting for my birthday present. He'll be back Tuesday night or Wednesday morning/afternoon. It's awesome to not have to wait so long to see him again.

As for my job at H. PLACE, I called them three times and got messages. Later in the morning Caitlin told me that while she was on the phone with her dad, someone from H. PLACE left a message and said they'd call me tomorrow. All that worrying today for nothing!

But at the very least, they said they'd call me. That is good. That could mean good things. By heck do I need this job. Somehow it's less stressful knowing that they'll get a hold of me. Much less stressful.

As for my birthday, which is four days away, I'm getting jazzed. Yay for fun! I'm curious what Ross is going to get me. He said he's making something. What? What could it be? He'd have to make it in one day. I have no idea what I want either.

This has the potential to be a great week.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25