new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Surprise?
2005, September 17 - 4:37 p.m.

Ross has something planned for me tonight. I have no idea what it is.

I was complaining that I had bought this cute dress for that wedding back in June and never got to wear it because of my appendicitis. It wasn't a formal dress or anything but it was cute and I wanted to have been able to wear it out and now the Summer was ending.

So Ross said he'd plan something for us and I could wear the dress. I'll be seeing him some time after 6:00 and he said plans start at 9:30.

He wanted me to guess but the last time he surprised me like this he said we were going somewhere and then he brought Catholic here from Ottawa for the weekend. Totally blindsighted me. I really had no idea then and I don't have an idea now.

Well, actually, I do have one idea. The Blue Man Group is on and he's been wanting to see it and he asked me if I wanted to go too. I expressed interest and we haven't spoken of it since. I was thinking it might be nice to surprise him with tickets one night and then I thought that maybe that's what he was doing.

It would be on at 10:00, so that could be it. And that is the only guess I have.

I don't care what it is, really. I just want to have a nice night with him and wear my dress. But lord... I am so curious...

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25