new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Le Boring
2005, October 4 - 9:53 a.m.

Commence PMS. After I started having breakthrough bleeding this month I decided it was probably time to have my period again. It will start tomorrow most likely.

Bah. Me grouchy. Grrr!

Meh. Not so much. But I'm easily made grouchy. Grrr!

I haven't heard from my job prospect. I'm 95% sure they have to interview me because I'm in the building so why do I feel afraid they won't get back to me at all? I am such a weiner.

I am in desperate need of some excitement. The days and weeks are melting together into some kind of bland life soup. Type, eat, type, subway, Ross, TV, cats, sleep, alarm, subway, type, eat, etc. Throw into the pot tai chi, phone calls, friends here and there, and the ocassional outing and you have my current situation.

I feel happy too, is the thing. I'm all content and stuff. I'm just content in a sleepy way. So sleepy that I can't even muster up an interesting entry.

Um, Brent thinks he might move to Toronto. That would be interesting. Actually, it would be because one of the few people he would know here is me. Oy. That could prove a slight bit troublesome.

But anyway... people at work should work.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25