new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Unfocused
2005, October 7 - 9:39 a.m.

I was feeling low last night. Again. I was feeling like a mediocre writer and a totally untalented person who would never do anything worthwhile. Yeah. I'm not sure why I felt so useless but I did. Maybe it was hormone related. My period is heavier than ever and I don't think this emotional rollercoaster is going to calm down until it's done.

I want to submit a story I wrote to a writing competition. I have no confidence in it winning. I like my story, yes. I just doubt that *I* can win anything.

I appealed to Ross last night as he held me and told me I was wonderful. Sometimes you just need someone who loves you to tell you how great he thinks you are. I laid in his arms and listened to him telling me I was special.

He got off the subway with me unexpectedly this morning and kissed me until another train came. It will be three nights apart for Thanksgiving. I'll miss him, like I always do.

Maybe I'll bring home one of my stories for my Aunt Mary to read. I need input.

I'm also talking to Brent a lot about his future. I think he should teach in Japan.

This entry lost its focus awhile ago...

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25