new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Sleepy
2005, October 19 - 8:50 a.m.

Why is it only Wednesday? Because, really, it's like Tuesday for me. Three more days of work before the weekend. I'm just living for those weekends... I'm exhausted.

I tried to stay up for Ross last night but he took maybe 5-10 minutes longer than I could handle and I accidently fell asleep at 1:00 when I could have fallen asleep at 12:30 and achieved the same result. Evidently when he came in and saw me sleeping he played an online game until 2:30. Le sigh.

Seems it's becoming a sore spot with him, always finding me asleep when he comes to bed. And weirdly, I always fall asleep in the last five minutes before he gets back. I don't mean to.

But we had a really nice night anyway. We cuddled and watched the first three episodes of Six Feet Under season 3. So good. So very good.

He also gave me my share of the pictures he took on our road trip and I completed my photo album. Insert happy sigh of satisfaction.

But, unfortunately for me, he's blowing up some choice photos to put on the wall and one of them is his favourite picture of me: A photo from a chocolaterie/ice cream parlour in Ile D'Orleans with me eating a monster ice cream cone and surrounded by candy with a dopey look on my face.

Ugh...

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25