new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

The Starving Artist
2001, October 14 - 5:39 p.m.

So I'm taking a break from my assignments. I have a painting collage due on Tueday and I'm a little past ebing half done. It's so tedious and time consuming-I hate it! *sigh* At least I have my drawing homework done for tomorrow. There are two classes I always manage to stay ahead in and those are drwawing and 2D Design.

...Hey! My web counter is working! And I was going to go sign up for a new one! I love it when things work ^_^

So yeah, I spend last night and the night before that at Brent's. I wasn't going to last night but I was too tired to go home and I already ahd all my stuff from the previous night with me so I figured 'what the hell.' I really wanted to finish my collage today, but I don't know if I can do it. It's just so frustrating! *sigh* So very much work. The only classes I don't have to worry about is Imaging Systems and Ideas and Images. Speaking of I&I, I had to do a presentation about my rock! I don't remember if I have mentioned my rock but my teacher had us 'capture' a rock from 'the wild' and eat a kinder egg and write down our experiences on both and put images of the kinder egg onto the rock. It was really bizarre. Anyhow, I had to talk about the whole ordeal for three minutes. I also had ot go first. I had no idea what was expected of me ^_^;; So I just went up and talked about as much as I could for possibly tree minutes and then sat down feeling silly. Next week we're doing the same thing only I just have to listen to everyone. I would really like to just not go but I have the feeling we'll be doing other things >/

I have only a few groceries to live on until I come home. And then once i get back here I'll need to buy food like crazy. *ack* How do I do these things to myself?

So yeah. I didn't get to go to China Town this weekend and I can't go next Thursday either and the Saturday after that I have to go home for Reading Week. So Katzy , I'm afraid I'll have to get your Slash encyclopedia after reading week and mail it to you :(

On the plus side it will only be a couple of weeks from now.

*sigh* back to work I guess.

Or maybe a quick bit of time on the computer (I got Sims House Party!)

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25