new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Tired Dreamer
2002, May 10 - 1:08 p.m.

After a long dry spell I can finally remember a dream I had last night so I could record it in my dream journal. Actually, I often wake up remembering but by the end of the day, I can't remember nearly enough details to sound coherant. I feel very satisfied with myself when I record my dreams.

My uncle John woke me up this morning and wanted to know if I would work in an hour. I was annoyed... I like 24 hours notice before I work. The day before, even if it's only 12 hours notice is alright. 1 hour? I would have had to get up, get ready and leave in a half hour. I was tired from being up late into the night with period cramps. I stretched and did small exercises for awhile to make them ease up, which worked. I fell asleep around 4:30. I didn't want to go to sleep, I wanted to get my second wind and go through the day rather than sleep through the morning but my body made the final decision.

Basically I said no. I felt rather guilty about it because Uncle John was up last night too. I heard him. But I had a few things I needed to do and people I wanted to call and I was too tired and disgruntled to go to work, especially on such short notice. I still feel kinda bad though.

I'm going to the Copper Penny tonight at 6 with Brent, Catholic, her manfriend, Andrew, Ella and Annabelle. I'm being picked up at 4:30-5. then I'll be spending the night at Annabelle's with the girls.

I've noticed lately that Brent seems a little off. I am going to talk to him about it. Perhaps my dream today shows I'm a bit anxious about him.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25