new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

too much to think about
2001, April 10 - 11:29 p.m.

So...My first entry. Where does one start with these things anyway?? I like this idea, I always write better on the computer and this way there wil be no nosy family memebers searching through my ramblings...The people who read my entries on this site however...well I don't know them so it has less effect on me.

Well... I've had a pretty rough week. My dad 'caught' my boyfriend and I doing stuff... well kind of anyway. I was caught enough to be mortified. But enough about that for now. Let's focus on other things.

Such as my friends who are all seemingly going nuts. Well, most of them however. Oner friend is attaching herself to an idiot, another is wrapped around her father's finger and those who aren't directly making bad decisions are blowing up.

Dear sweet lord..

Too much to write about, that's my problem. That and it's fairly late at night. So much for a cool first entry

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25