new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

I Never
2001, June 29 - 12:51 a.m.

So, I haven't been on the net in awhile. Strange for me, I usually can't do without. But I've been doing stuff. I've been seeing a lot of Brent, I've been hanging out with friends, hell, I've been reading. But I still love the net, so no worries.

I've been lending 'Rayearth' (really cool anime series) to my really cool friend. She's absolutely loving it; Oh I love to share anime! I tried it out on Hos, but her love for anime begins and ends with Fushigi Yuugi. A good choice but she's no anime fan.

So yeah... Brent's formal was interesting. I saw an ugly ex boyfriend of mine there with some homely looking girl. It would seem he has found someone suited to him. Don't think me cruel, he's a peice of work. Illiterate, lazy, rude, pothead, dumb, smelly and boring. Need I say more? He was my first boyfriend and I learned from that experience.

But yeah. Brent wasn't having any fun and so we left at 10 and went to the K-Town Motel with a bunch of his friends. We played a drinking game called "I never." It was mortifying. This Chad person who likes to spaz was out to get me and said "I never sucked Brent's cock." I have, once done that so I had to drink-In front of all of Brent's friends. That was bad.... there were other embarassing moments for me, but I thik I hit the big one.

Overall, formals weren't all that great. It was the after formal parties that made the night interesting.

Well, I'm off to watch my grad video! My dad said it was fun to watch.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25