new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Fly Away
2001, August 27 - 10:31 p.m.

Today I went clothes shopping with my Aunt Debbie. We didn't buy out the whole mall, I just got a sweater, a sweater coat and a winter shirt. Just some things for the approaching cooler weather which I was very thankful to get. We had a nice talk and it dawned on me that I wasn't going to be seeing her again for months! She's allowed to spend a night with me at my new place according to my land lady so she thought of the wonderful idea of shopping together. The idea of shopping outside of K-Town just tickled her pink. I hope she does come to see me. I'll get so home sick, I just know it.

Just under four days left to go now... just four days left in K-town and then I'll be gone! I've lived in this city all of my life and now...! My God! It really does seem way to hard to believe. Catholic is already gone up and Ella left last Saturday. I'm next. I'm gonna miss everyone so much. I took so many friends for granted but I'll not be seeing them again for weeks, months maybe... *sigh* I'm quickly learning that time goes by fast, especially when you're leaving people behind.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25