new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Lost in Wal-Mart
2001, October 18 - 6:59 p.m.

So today was really fun. Well, the morning wasn't all that much fun but it got better. I had spent the night at Brent's, as is custom on Wednesdays. What is not cutomary about Wednesday night was that Brent posed for me. I need to get some extra life drawing in to improve but that would mean I would never see Brent...maybe once a week or something. So I figured I could kill two birds with one stone, so to speak. He agreed to it on the condition that no one else would see them. Reason being, in case you haven't already guessed, is because he posed naked. I don't think anyone is really supposed to know so let's keep it hush hush Katzy, this means you ;) kyahahahaha

Anyhow, in the morning I had instructed him to get me up at 9:30 so that I could hand in a portfolio for Imaging Systems and speak to the program co-ordinator before 11. He did his best, I'll say that. Around 9:50 he finally had me out of bed. At 10 I was out the door while he laid in bed ready to go back to sleep.

I needed to be done before 11 because Steph, Linsay, Brandy and I were going to Square 1. We rode on the accordian bus *oh yeah* and I think we spent about 5-6 hours in Missisauga. We went to Coles and the pet shop (Oh, the kitties were so sweet and small, though one had tears in it's eyes and we thought it might be sick :( poor thing. There were pet spider there...ugh, I wanted to kill them all. I hate those sick little buggers.) and then after shopped around. Steph and I bought umbrellas and Brandy bought a space heater at Wal-Mart. Those bums... I was playing with the talking toys and making them all speak at once. When I looked around they were gone! I looked for them but no luck. I was like 'oh no, I'm lost in Wal-Mart!' But they were hiding on me the whole time >;P Bastards ;P. I would like to mention though, that in my trip to the mall I resisted buying Kinder eggs ^_^

Somewhere in the day I bought Final Fantasy Tactics and we all ate quite a bit at the food court on two separate occasions. Then the fire alarm came on... it was so loud >_< so we left to the playdium *^_^* It was great, we went on the virtual rollercoaster and played air hockey and dance revolution or something or other. (Oh, I suck ^_^) I jumped around on the game floor trying to play right but no...not my game I guess :P

Anyhow, back at the mall (the fire alarm had stopped while we were gone) we ate and I got reaaaaly sick to my stomache. I was certain I would throw up. I didn't though; once we hit the fresh air, I was ok.

I just got back a little while ago and I feel lovely. I have friends ^_^ I don't feel quite so lonely anymore

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25