new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

That Concerns Me
2001, November 12 - 4:45 p.m.

Brent is thinking of switching from business to architecture. I think it soundes likea good idea. I never really did think business suited him very well. I think he'd make a great architect.

I went to extra life drawing class today and just couldn't get into it at all. And I know I have so much work to do, but I don't have the energy to do it. I feel kinda unmotivated today. I know for certain that illustration is what I want, and I want to take it at Sheridan. If I don't get in, I don't know what I am going to do. I have a little dream of becomming a cartoonist. I have a strip undergo, I usually do, but this one is what I want to submit for syndication. I guess I just worry about my future. Everything I want to do is all based on other people's opinion on if I'm good enough. That concerns me.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25