new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

A Year in Review
2002, January 7 - 2:16 a.m.

Thus endeth the vaccationeth.

It was a short ride up, I mostly slept the whole way. Brent's mom made me cookies... chocolate chocolate chip cookies. I was touched.

We went out to get groceries and then to lunch. We unloaded our groceries and Brent's parents left us at his dorm and it dawned on us that Christmas was over. Break was over. We had to go back to school tomorrow. We decided to make the most of our tie left. We lounged around in his bed and watched TV, talked, had sex, watched more TV and so forth in an ongoing pattern. I got home around 1. This is my last entry for the Christmas '01 archive :( Time to start a new one having to do with the less relaxing topic of school and work. *sigh*

So that's it. It's been a good year.

I did a hellish co-op
I had my first real Valentine's Day
I hosted the CAPPA awards
I went to anime north and won a cosplay award
I found out my ex boyfriend is gay
I got accepted to Sheridan
I lost my virginity to Brent
I graduated high school
I successfully set up Catholic with Andrew
I found out I can handle college
I had my one year anniversary with Brent
I turned 19
I passed my first semester with more or less success.

A small year in review. But it's the best I could come up with at 2:30 in the morning.

I'm off to start a hopefully more relaxed semester with less exercises and more quality work.

Wish me luck!

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25