new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

As the Days Roll by
2002, March 24 - 2:38 a.m.

I spent the entire day at residence today. It was a lazy day. It consisted entirely of sleeping in til 1, watching tv, playing mario kart, eating french fries, showering with brent, watching a movie and being intimate.

We had a small spat or two, but it was resolved, rather late in the night and we had the most beautiful time. Talking, touching and finding new ways to please the other. I love him.

I have quite a bit due in these next 4 weeks. There are only four weeks left you see. Four weeks exactly. Drawing is all finished and taken care of. Painting is still in need of some attention, Imaging Systems also seems like an unending project. 2D design is monstrous and will take everything I have and 3D design is one project away from being completed. I don't know about Ideas and Images but I do know that I'll likely have one more piece left to hand in. I don't have to present it, however.

So let's see... One self portrait for painting, one pencil crayon rendering and three marker renderings for Imaging Systems, 1 map of my day done in gouach as well as four music assignments with preliminaries plus final in gouach for 2D, 3D assignment, involving turning a hat into a recognizable piece of work in art history and one final painting for Images and Ideas. 11 more projects to do in 4 weeks. We'll see how I do.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25